Our People

Our people are at the heart of everything we do from providing first class customer service to ensuring the technical integrity of the products we supply. Please meet the team below.

Andrew Ashby
Managing Director

andrew@gbruce.co.uk

Steph Skellern
Group Commercial Manager

steph@gbruce.co.uk

Dee Purchase
Customer Service Advisor

Dee@gbruce.co.uk

Neil Burton
Group Procurement Manager

neil@gbruce.co.uk

Rosemary Toplis
Group Technical Services Manager

Rosemary@gbruce.co.uk

Martin Robson
Key Account Manager

martin@gbruce.co.uk

Lee Merchant
Key Account Manager

lee@gbruce.co.uk

Jackie Hodson
Key Account Manager

jackie@gbruce.co.uk

Lucy Cooke
Customer Service Advisory

lucy@gbruce.co.uk

Emma
Purchasing Assistant

emma@gbruce.co.uk

Rob Freeman
Group Technical Manager

rob@gbruce.co.uk

Anne Lee
Senior Technologist

anne@gbruce.co.uk

Jennifer Maskell
Technologist

jennifer@gbruce.co.uk

Sylwia Poplawska
Technologist

sylwia@gbruce.co.uk

Nick Chadwick
Finance Director

nick@gbruce.co.uk

Mandy Hope
Financial Controller

mandy@gbruce.co.uk

Julie Blackman
Credit Controller

julie@gbruce.co.uk