Our People

Our people are at the heart of everything we do from providing first class customer service to ensuring the technical integrity of the products we supply. Please meet the team below.

Andrew Ashby
Managing Director

andrew.ashby@brusco.co.uk

Julie Blackman
Credit Controller

julie@gbruce.co.uk

Neil Burton
Group Procurement Manager

neil.burton@brusco.co.uk

Lucy Cooke
Customer Service Advisory

lucy.cooke@brusco.co.uk

Nick Chadwick
Finance Director

nick@gbruce.co.uk

Rob Freeman
Group Technical Manager

rob.freeman@brusco.co.uk

Jackie Hodson
Key Account Manager

jackie.hodson@brusco.co.uk

Mandy Hope
Financial Controller

mandy@gbruce.co.uk

Emma Innes
Purchasing Assistant

emma.innes@brusco.co.uk

Anne Lee
Senior Technologist

anne.lee@brusco.co.uk

Jennifer Maskell
Technologist

jennifer.maskell@brusco.co.uk

Lee Merchant
Key Account Manager

lee.merchant@brusco.co.uk

Sylwia Poplawska
Technologist

sylwia.poplawska@brusco.co.uk

Dee Purchase
Customer Service Advisor

dee.purchase@brusco.co.uk

Martin Robson
Key Account Manager

martin.robson@brusco.co.uk

Steph Skellern
Group Commercial Manager

steph.skellern@brusco.co.uk

Rosemary Toplis
Group Technical Services Manager

rosemary.toplis@brusco.co.uk